Posted in Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018

Term Dates 2018

Term 1 – Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April

Term 2 – Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July

Term 3 – Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September

Term 4 – Monday 15 October to Wednesday 19 December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

Auckland Anniversary Day – Monday 29 January

Waitangi Day – Tuesday 6 February

Good Friday – Friday 30 March

Easter Monday – 2 April

ANZAC Day – Wednesday 25 April (in Term break)

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 4 June

Labour Day – Monday 22 October